D17 Election News

The D17 election cycle for 2021 is now complete. Congratulations to the following candidates who have been elected to the D17 Board:

Jennifer O’Neill, Unit 361 Denver.

JoAnne Lowe, Unit 354, Phoenix.

Neill Hunter, Units 374, 381 and 383, Northern New Mexico.

Bill Curtis, Units 360 and 363, Eastern Colorado.

The term for a D17 Board member is three years, beginning in January 1 in the year following the election.

For D17 election questions, please contact Lakin Hines, election secretary, lakinh57@yahoo.com