Board Of Directors

D17 Board Members

Elizabeth Hamilton

President 415-994-3527 grtscot@gmail.com Representing: Las Vegas, NV Unit 373 Term expires: 12.31.2022

Steve Reynolds

Vice President 520-488-7730
tvs1@cox.net Representing: Tucson, AZ Unit 356 Term expires: 12.31.2022

Bill Phillips

Secretary 928-266-0865 spheres0000@gmail.com Representing: Arizona at large Units 355, 358 Term expires: 12.31.2022

Lakin Hines

Election Secretary
402-540-9436
lakinh57@yahoo.comRepresenting: Mesa, Arizona
Unit 351
Term expires: 12.31.2023

Jennifer O’Neill

Treasurer 303-596-8153 jjo4501@gmail.com Representing: Denver, Colorado Unit 361 Term expires: 12.31.2024

JoAnne Lowe

480-577-9833
pnutlowe@cox.net Representing: Phoenix, AZ Unit 354 Term expires: 12.31.2024

Sharon Smith

303-588-9856
sharon@spatialsolutionsgroup.com Representing: Colorado at large and Wyoming Units 359, 364, 421, 222 Term expires: 12.31.2023

Bill Curtis


wcurtisb52ewo@aol.com Representing: Eastern Colorado Units 360, 363 Term expires: 12.31.2024

Steve Nordberg

915-833-5915
texminnn@sbcglobal.net Representing: El Paso and Southern New Mexico at large Units 159, 376, 380 and 388 Term expires: 12.31.2023

Neil Hunter  

neilhunter101@gmail.com
Representing: Northern New Mexico Units 374, 381, 383
Term expires: 12.31.2024

Cindy Shoemaker

district17director@acbl.org719-337-6258
National Board RepresentativeD17 Ex-Officio Board Member
Term expires: 12.31.2022

Disclaimer: D17 does not conduct any financial transactions via email.

Conduct and Ethics

Larry Bertholf

District 17 Recorder bertholf@swcp.com

David Caprera

District Disciplinary Committee Chair david.caprera@gmail.com

Danny Sprung

District 17 Assistant Recorder dannysprung@gmail.com

Peggy Ware

District Appellate Committee Chair pegdef@yahoo.com

Robb Gordon

ACBL National Recorder https://www.acbl.org/conduct-and-ethics

Disclaimer: D17 does not conduct any financial transactions via email.

D17 Advisory Council Representatives

Doug Couchman

Chairdoug@dougcouchman.com

James C. Calhoun

jcalhoun@vcn.com

Monica Quinlan

moniquin1@icloud.com

Joann Sprung

josprung@gmail.com

Anne H. Brenner

brenner.anne@gmail.com

Disclaimer: D17 does not conduct any financial transactions via email.