District 17 is governed by a Board of Directors. The Board holds three regular meetings per year, at District 17 Regionals.

Election Results:  Jeanne Gray (Boulder) and Ed Yosses (Denver, serving the remaining term of Flo Newlin) were elected in the fall 2015 voting.  Leaving the Board at the end of 2015 were John Grossmann and Flo Newlin.  

 

Ed Yosses

D17 Treasurer

Denver

24681 E. Park Crescent Dr

Aurora, CO 80016

720-416-6316
 
 

                

Art McHaffie

Vice-President

 New Mexico At Large

 2220 Wilderness Meadow Rd

Santa Fe, NM 87505

(505) 986-6074
ermchaffie@msn.com


 

Bonnie Bagley

National Board Member

Ex officio, Recording Secretary

7285 Ross Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80920


(719) 593-0205


bonnie@bonniebagleyD17.com


  

     Jerrry  Ranney 

President

Denver

5743 Willowbrook Drive
Morrison, CO 80465

(303) 697-9468
(720) 333-4587 (C)


jtranney2@msn.com

Jeanne Gray

Colorado at Large

8060 Meadowdale Square

Niwot, CO 80503

(303) 827-3120

 

mouse.gray@comcast.net

 

 

  Jim Horton

Mesa

9322 E Cedar Waxwing Dr

 Sun Lakes, AZ 85248

(480) 883-6369 (H)

 (480) 200-7566 (C)

 jhorton2739@gmail.com

 Frank Fine

Albuquerque

3609 Amber Drive NW

 Albq., NM 87107

(505) 463-2400

 

finefrank@gmal..com


JoAnne  Lowe

Phoenix

15445 E Richwood Ave.

Fountain Hills, AZ 85268
(480) 836-7296

(480) 577-9833(C)

pnutlowe@cox.net

 
 

Rod Bias

Phoenix

3017 W. White Feather Lane

 Phoenix, AZ 85083


(623) 444-7960

rod.bias@cutlip.org

 


 

 

 

Steve Nordberg

El Paso

5513 Beth View Drive

El Paso, TX 79932

(915) 833-5915


texminn@sbcglobal.net



 

Robb Gordon

Arizona at Large

230 Seco Way

Sedona, AZ 86336

 

robbgordon@gmail.com


 

Rod Southworth

Wyoming

4404 East 7th Street

Cheyenne, WY 82001

      (307) 221-2634 (C)

 southworth15@yahoo.com

 

 


 Becky Rogers

Las Vegas

1372 Ruby Sky Court
Henderson, NV

(702) 812-7976 (C)


 rags04@gmail.com

John Van Ness


Colorado at Large

353 Stagecoach Lane
Carbondale, CO 81623


(970)923-2500 (H/W/C)
(970) 948-2085 (C)
johnvanness@omcast.net

Darwin Afdahl

Election Secretary

Tucson

12390 N Tall Grass Dr.
Oro Valley, AZ85755
(520) 742-1801
(520) 305-0360 (C)
darwin@afdahls.com



Click on Committees for a listing of 2013 District 17 committees and committee members.



Previous page: Admin   Next page: District 17 Standing Committees *