District 17 is governed by a Board of Directors. The Board holds three regular meetings per year, at District 17 Regionals.

Election Results:  Jennifer O'Neill (Denver) and John Grossmann (Colorado at Large) were elected in the Fall 2016 voting.  Leaving the Board at the end of 2016 were Ed Yosses and John Van Ness  

 

Jennifer O'NeillSmall.JPG - 133.21 Kb 

Jennifer O'Neill

 Treasurer

Denver

30 Sommerset Cir

Greenwood Village, CO 80111

(303) 596-8153
 
 

  Art McHaffie.jpg - 37.90 Kb  

 Art McHaffie

Vice-President

 New Mexico At Large

 2220 Wilderness Meadow Rd

Santa Fe, NM 87505

(505) 986-6074


ermchaffie@msn.com

 Bonnie Bagley.jpg - 25.95 Kb

Bonnie Bagley

National Board Member

Ex officio, Recording Secretary

7285 Ross Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80920


(719) 593-0205


bonnie@bonniebagleyD17.com

jerryPhoto.jpg - 63.52 Kb 

Jerrry  Ranney 

President

Denver

5743 Willowbrook Drive
Morrison, CO 80465

(303) 697-9468
(720) 333-4587 (C)


jtranney2@msn.com

 

 

 

Jeanne Gray

 

Colorado at Large

8060 Meadowdale Square

Niwot, CO 80503

(303) 827-3120

 

mouse.gray@comcast.net

 

 

 Jim Horton

Mesa

9322 E Cedar Waxwing Dr

 Sun Lakes, AZ 85248

(480) 883-6369 (H)

 (480) 200-7566 (C)

 jhorton2739@gmail.com

Felix2016.jpg - 81.62 Kb 

 Felicity Moore

 Albuquerque

2520 Veranda NW

 Albq., NM 87107

(505) 717-1483

 

f.moore@netscape.com

JoAnneLowePhoto.jpg - 3.33 Kb 

JoAnne  Lowe

Phoenix

15445 E Richwood Ave.

Fountain Hills, AZ 85268
(480) 836-7296

(480) 577-9833(C)

pnutlowe@cox.net

 
 

Rod Bias

Phoenix

3017 W. White Feather Lane

 Phoenix, AZ 85083


(623) 444-7960

rod.bias@cutlip.org

 


 

 

 

Steve Nordberg

 El Paso

5513 Beth View Drive

El Paso, TX 79932

(915) 833-5915


texminn@sbcglobal.net



 

Robb Gordon

Arizona at Large

230 Seco Way

Sedona, AZ 86336

 (928) 203-7707

robbgordon@gmail.com


 

Rod Southworth

Wyoming at Large

4404 East 7th Street

Cheyenne, WY 82001

      (307) 221-2634 (C)

 southworth15@yahoo.com

 Becky Rogers

Las Vegas

 1372 Ruby Sky Court
Henderson, NV

(702) 812-7976 (C)


 rags04@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

John GrossmannSmall.jpg - 154.04 Kb

 John Grossmann

Colorado at Large

2500 52nd Avenue

Greeley, CO 80634

 (719) 233-9464

blackstone.co@comcast.net

DarwinAfdahl.jpg - 21.09 Kb

Darwin Afdahl

Election Secretary

Tucson

12390 N Tall Grass Dr.
Oro Valley, AZ85755
(520) 742-1801

darwin@afdahls.com



Click on Committees for a listing of current District 17 committees and committee members.



Previous page: Admin   Next page: District 17 Standing Committees *