District 17 is governed by a Board of Directors. The Board holds three regular meetings per year, at District 17 Regionals.

Election Results:  Robb Gordon (Arizona at Large Units),  Rod Bias (Phoenix ) and John Scibelli (Las Vegas) will be new additions to the D17 Board in 2014.  Darwin Afdahl (current D17 President, Tucson Unit), John Grossmann (Colorado at Large) , Art McHaffie (New Mexico at Large Units) and Jerry Ranney (Denver) were re-elected.  All o these are two year terms that start January 2014.  Leaving the Board at the end of 2013 were Daryl Helton, Mariane Spanier and Tom Shulman.  

District Officers:

 



 

Darwin Afdahl

D17 President

Tucson

12390 N Tall Grass Dr.
Oro Valley, AZ 85755-0844
(520) 742-1801
(520) 305-0360 (C)
darwin@afdahls.com

John Grossmann

D17 Vice President

Colorado at Large

2500 52nd Ave Court
Greeley, CO 80634
 
(719) 233-9464 (C)

blackstone.co@comcast.net


 

Bonnie Bagley

National Board Member
Ex officio, Recording Secretary
7285 Ross Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80920-3350
(719) 593-0205
bonnie@bonniebagleyD17.com


  

     Jerrry  Ranney 

Treasurer

Denver

5743 Willowbrook Drive
Morrison, CO 80465-2236
(303) 697-9468
(720) 333-4587 (C)
jtranney2@msn.com

   

Karin Kelsey

Elections Secretary

Albuquerque
13518 Elena Gallegos NE
Albuquerque, NM 87113
(505) 822-1181

KarinKelsey17@gmail.com

Other Board Members:

 

  Jim Horton

Mesa

9322 E Cedar Waxwing Dr

 Sun Lakes, AZ 85268

(480) 883-6369 (H)

 (480) 200-7566 (C)

 jhorton2739@gmail.com


 

Art McHaffie

 
New Mexico At Large

 2220 Wilderness Meadow Rd

Santa Fe, NM 87505

(505) 986-6074
ermchaffie@msn.com


JoAnne  Lowe
Phoenix

15445 E Richwood Ave.

Fountain Hills, AZ 85268
(480) 836-7296

(480) 577-9833(C)

pnutlowe@cox.net

 
 

Rod Bias
Phoenix

 

3017 W. White Feather Lane

 Phoenix, AZ 85083
(623) 444-7960

rod.bias@cutlip.org

 


 

Ralph Liguori

El Paso


1513 Capitan Ridge
El Paso, TX 79912
 

(915) 920-4117
oliguori@elp.rr.com



 

Robb Gordon
Arizona at Large

230 Seco Way   Sedona, AZ 86336

(928) 202-7772 (H)
(928) 203-7707 (C)
robbgordon@gmail.com


 

Rod Southworth
Wyoming

4404 East 7th Street Cheyenne, WY 82001

      (307) 221-2634 (C)  southworth15@yahoo.com


 

John Scibelli
Las Vegas

3024 Red Arrow Dr
Las Vegas, NV

(702) 219-0391 (C)
(702) 341-9787 (H)


 jvscibelli@cox.net


John Van Ness
Colorado at Large

353 Stagecoach Lane
Carbondale, CO 81623
(970)923-2500 (H/W/C)
(970) 948-2085 (C)
johnvanness@omcast.net

 

Flo Newlin

Denver

13888 E Chenango Dr Aurora, CO 80015

(303) 716-9881 (H)(303) 916-7211 (C)

cnewlin@comcast.net




Click on Committees for a listing of 2013 District 17 committees and committee members.



Previous page: Administration   Next page: District 17 Standing Committees *