District 17 is governed by a Board of Directors. The Board holds three regular meetings per year, at District 17 Regionals.

Election Results:  Steve Nordberg (El Paso) and Frank Fine (Albuquerque) were newly elected in the fall 2015 voting.  John Van Ness, JoAnne Lowe , Flo Newlin, Rod Southworth and Jim Helton were re-elected.  Becky Rogers (Las Vegas) was elected to replace John Scibelli's remaining term.  Except for Becky Rogers, all of these are two year terms that start January 2015.  Leaving the Board at the end of 2014 were Karin Kelsey and Ralph Ligouri.  

 

 

John Grossmann

D17 President

Colorado at Large

2500 52nd Ave CourtGreeley, CO 80634

(719) 233-9464 (C)

blackstone.co@comcast.net

                

Art McHaffie

Vice-President

 New Mexico At Large

 2220 Wilderness Meadow Rd

Santa Fe, NM 87505

(505) 986-6074
ermchaffie@msn.com


 

Bonnie Bagley

National Board Member

Ex officio, Recording Secretary

7285 Ross Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80920
(719) 593-0205
bonnie@bonniebagleyD17.com


  

     Jerrry  Ranney 

Treasurer

Denver

5743 Willowbrook Drive
Morrison, CO 80465

(303) 697-9468
(720) 333-4587 (C)
jtranney2@msn.com

 

Flo Newlin

Election Secretary

Denver

13888 E Chenango Auroa, CO 80015

(303) 716-9881 (H)(303) 916-7211 (C)

flo0923@gmail.com

 

 

  Jim Horton

Mesa

9322 E Cedar Waxwing Dr

 Sun Lakes, AZ 85248

(480) 883-6369 (H)

 (480) 200-7566 (C)

 jhorton2739@gmail.com

 

Frank Fine

Albuquerque

3609 Amber Drive NW

 Albq., NM 87107

finefrank@gmal..com


JoAnne  Lowe

Phoenix

15445 E Richwood Ave.

Fountain Hills, AZ 85268
(480) 836-7296

(480) 577-9833(C)

pnutlowe@cox.net

 
 

Rod Bias

Phoenix

3017 W. White Feather Lane

 Phoenix, AZ 85083


(623) 444-7960

rod.bias@cutlip.org

 


 

 

 

Steve Nordberg

El Paso

5513 Beth View Drive

El Paso, TX 79932

(915) 833-5915


texminn@sbcglobal.net



 

Robb Gordon

Arizona at Large

230 Seco Way

Sedona, AZ 86336

robbgordon@gmail.com


 

Rod Southworth

Wyoming

4404 East 7th Street

Cheyenne, WY 82001

      (307) 221-2634 (C)

 southworth15@yahoo.com

 

 


 Becky Rogers

Las Vegas

1372 Ruby Sky Court
Henderson, NV

(702) 812-7976 (C)


 rags04@gmail.com

 

John Van Ness


Colorado at Large

353 Stagecoach Lane
Carbondale, CO 81623


(970)923-2500 (H/W/C)
(970) 948-2085 (C)
johnvanness@omcast.net

 

Darwin Afdahl

Tucson

12390 N Tall Grass Dr.
Oro Valley, AZ85755


(520) 742-1801
(520) 305-0360 (C)
darwin@afdahls.com




Click on Committees for a listing of 2013 District 17 committees and committee members.



Previous page: Admin   Next page: District 17 Standing Committees *