D17 shown in dark blue on image


District 17 of the American Contract Bridge League is composed of the following geographical areas: the states of Colorado, New Mexico and Arizona; the Southern part of Nevada within the boundaries of Unit 373 (Las Vegas), that portion of Wyoming that includes Units 421 (Cheyenne) and 422 (Laramie), a small section of Eastern Utah including the city of Moab, and the portion of West Texas covered by Unit 159 (El Paso).


The district has a board of directors and more about that can be found on the board of director pages








map image used courtesy of the ACBL

Previous page: District 17 of the ACBL, Play Bridge in the Southwestern and Mountain states   Next page: Site Map for ACBL District 17 web site