The ladder to Life Master has many rungs.  Congratulations to District 17 players that have advanced in player rank, short of becoming a Life Master.  Master point ranges are:

Junior Master = 6-20

Club Master = 21-50

Sectional Master = 51-100

Regional Master = 101-200

NABC Master = 201-300


New Rankings as of February, 2018

New Rankings as of January, 2018

New Rankings as of December 1, 2017





Previous page: Rising Players   Next page: December 2017 Rank Changes for NLM