Jun 2, 2017

2017 GNT Winners

Congratulations to the 2017 District 17 Grant National Team winners!  Each winning team gets $2,000 to help with travel expenses and all of the GNT entry fees are paid by ACBL and D17.

 Championship Flight
 Sheri Winestock, Fred Gitelman, Danny Sprung, Joann Sprung, Las Vegas NV
 Flight A
 Kenneth Titow, Joanne Titow, Vic Quiros, Kenneth Klein, Scottsdale AZ        
 Flight B
 Justine Hancock, Barbara Mikkelson, Linda Torres, Mel Fineberg, Las Vegas NV
 Flight C
 Lynnette & Michael Renberger, Superior CO, Elizabethe & Raymond Cole, Boulder CO