Board Of Directors

D17 Board Members

Elizabeth Hamilton

President 415-994-3527 grtscot@gmail.com Representing: Las Vegas, NV Unit 373 Term expires: 12.31.2022

Steve Reynolds

Vice President 520-488-7730
tvs1@cox.net Representing: Tucson, AZ Unit 356 Term expires: 12.31.2022

Bill Phillips

Secretary 928-266-0865 spheres0000@gmail.com Representing: Arizona at large Units 355, 358 Term expires: 12.31.2022

Lakin Hines

Election Secretary
402-540-9436
lakinh57@yahoo.com Representing: Mesa, Arizona
Unit 351
Term expires: 12.3.2023

Jennifer O’Neill

Treasurer 303-596-8153 jjo4501@gmail.com Representing: Denver, Colorado Unit 361 Term expires: 12.31.2021

JoAnne Lowe

480-577-9833
pnutlowe@cox.net Representing: Phoenix, AZ Unit 354 Term expires: 12.31.2021

Sharon Smith

303-588-9856
sharon@spatialsolutionsgroup.com Representing: Colorado at large and Wyoming Units 359, 364, 421, 222 Term expires: 12.31.2023

John Grossmann

719-233-9464 blackstone.co@comcast.net Representing: Eastern Colorado Units 360, 363, 367 Term expires: 12.31.2021

Steve Nordberg

915-833-5915
texminnn@sbcglobal.net Representing: El Paso and Southern New Mexico at large Units 159, 376, 380 and 388 Term expires: 12.31.2023

Richard Rosenthal

cmrosen@ameritech.net
Representing: Northern New Mexico Units 374, 381, 383 Term expires: 12.31.2021

Cindy Shoemaker

National Board Representative D17 Ex-Officio Board Member 415-994-3527 district17director@acbl.org 719-337-6258 Term expires: 12.31.2022

Conduct and Ethics

Robb Gordon

ACBL National Recorder https://www.acbl.org/conduct-and-ethics

Larry Bertholf

District 17 Recorder bertholf@swcp.com

Danny Sprung

District 17 Assistant Recorder dannysprung@gmail.com

Peggy Ware

District Appellate Committee Chair pegdef@yahoo.com

David Caprera

District Disciplinary Committee Chair david.caprera@gmail.com

D17 Board of Governors Representatives

Doug Couchman

Chairdoug@dougcouchman.com

Joann Sprung

josprung@gmail.com

Anne H. Brenner

brenner.anne@gmail.com

James C. Calhoun

jcalhoun@vcn.com